Missoula
40° F
Overcast
Overcast
Kalispell
40° F
Rain
Rain
Bozeman
44° F
Overcast
Overcast
Advertisement
Click here to contact KCFW
Click here to contact KTVM

Our business address is:

KECI-TV
340 W. Main St.
Missoula, MT 59802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5268
Missoula, MT 59806

Phone: (406) 721-2063
Newsroom Phone: (406) 721-5642

 KECI Management:
Richard Reingold General Manager rreingold@keci.com
Dennis O'Brien Market Controller dobrien@keci.com
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Louise Kingston Marketing/Promotion lkingston@keci.com
William Miller Web Manager wmiller@keci.com
Tamy Wagner Sales Manager twagner@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Scott Ashleman Production Manager sashleman@keci.com
Rob Owen Chief Engineer rowen@keci.com
News: Phone: (406) 721-5642 Fax: (406) 721-6791 news@keci.com
Sales: Fax: (406) 549-6507 sales@keci.com
Marketing:  Fax: (406) 721-2083 marketing@keci.com
Production: Fax: (406) 549-6507 production@keci.com
Traffic:  Fax: (406) 549-6507 traffic@keci.com
Community Calendar: Fax: (406) 721-2083 comcal@nbcmontana.com

KECI News Department:
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Emily Adamson News at 5 Producer eadamson@keci.com
McKayla Haack News at 6 and 10 Producer mhaack@keci.com
Jaimee Langton NBC Montana Today Producer jlangton@keci.com
Steve Fetveit Anchor sfetveit@keci.com
Laurel Staples Anchor lstaples@keci.com
Mark Heyka Chief Meteorologist mheyka@keci.com
Vince Bagby Sports Director vbagby@keci.com
Heidi Meili NBC Montana Today Anchor hmeili@keci.com
Brooke Foster NBC Montana Today Meteorologist bfoster@keci.com
Will Wadley Weekend Anchor wwadley@keci.com
Matt Gray Weekend Meteorologist/Reporter mgray@keci.com
Brad Peers Weekend Sports Anchor bpeers@keci.com
Kevin Maki Reporter kmaki@keci.com
Andrea Olson Reporter aolson@keci.com
Scott Zoltan Reporter szoltan@keci.com
Lauren Bradley Reporter lbradley@keci.com
Paige Sedgewick Reporter psedgewick@keci.com
Adam Painter Reporter apainter@keci.com
Submit a Story to KECI: news@keci.com
KTVM News Department: news@ktvm.com
KCFW News Department: news@kcfw.com

Our business address is:

KCFW-TV
401 1st Ave. East
Kalispell, MT 59901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 857
Kalispell, MT 59903

Phone: (406) 755-5239
Fax: (406) 752-8002

Newsroom Phone: (406) 257-1643


KCFW Management:
Richard Reingold General Manager rreingold@keci.com
Dennis O'Brien Market Controller dobrien@keci.com
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Tamy Wagner Sales Manager twagner@keci.com
Louise Kingston Marketing/Promotion lkingston@keci.com
William Miller Web Manager wmiller@keci.com
Richard Reingold Sales Manager rreingold@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Scott Ashleman Production Manager sashleman@keci.com
News: Phone: (406) 257-1643 Fax: (406) 752-8002 news@kcfw.com
Sales: Fax: (406) 752-8002 sales@kcfw.com
Marketing:  Fax: (406) 721-2083 marketing@keci.com
Production: Fax: (406) 752-8002 production@kcfw.com
Traffic: Fax: (406) 549-6507 traffic@keci.com
Community Calendar: Fax: (406) 721-2083 comcal@nbcmontana.com

KCFW News Department:
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Cyndy Koures Executive Producer ckoures@keci.com
Emily Adamson News at 5 Producer eadamson@keci.com
McKayla Haack News at 6 and 10 Producer mhaack@keci.com
Jaimee Langton NBC Montana Today Producer jlangton@keci.com
Steve Fetveit Anchor sfetveit@keci.com
Laurel Staples Anchor lstaples@keci.com
Mark Heyka Chief Meteorologist mheyka@keci.com
Vince Bagby Sports Director vbagby@keci.com
Heidi Meili NBC Montana Today Anchor hmeili@keci.com
Brooke Foster NBC Montana Today Meteorologist bfoster@keci.com
Will Wadley Weekend Anchor wwadley@keci.com
Matt Gray Weekend Meteorologist/Reporter mgray@keci.com
Brad Peers Weekend Sports Anchor bpeers@keci.com
Chris Ferreira Reporter cferreira@kcfw.com
Alli Friedman Reporter afriedman@keci.com
Submit a Story to KCFW: news@kcfw.com
KECI News Department: news@keci.com
KTVM News Department: news@ktvm.com

Our Bozeman address is:

KTVM-TV
201 S. Wallace, Suite A5
Bozeman, MT 59715

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1618
Bozeman, MT 59771

Phone: (406) 586-0296
Fax: (406) 586-0554


Our Butte address is:

KTVM-TV
750 Dewey Blvd.
Butte, MT 59701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3118
Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406) 494-7603
Fax: (406) 494-2572


 KTVM Management:
Richard Reingold General Manager rreingold@keci.com
Dennis O'Brien Market Controller dobrien@keci.com
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Tamy Wagner Sales Manager twagner@keci.com
Louise Kingston Marketing/Promotion lkingston@keci.com
William Miller Web Manager wmiller@keci.com
Richard Reingold Sales Manager rreingold@keci.com
Scott Ashleman Production Manager sashleman@keci.com
Rob Owen Chief Engineer rowen@keci.com
News:
Bozeman: (406) 586-0297
Butte: (406) 494-7603
Fax: (406) 586-0554 news@ktvm.com
Sales: Fax: (406) 586-0554 sales@ktvm.com
Marketing:  Fax: (406) 721-2083 marketing@keci.com
Production: Fax: (406) 586-0554 production@ktvm.com
Traffic:  Fax: (406) 549-6507 traffic@keci.com
Community Calendar: Fax: (406) 721-2083 comcal@nbcmontana.com

KTVM News Department:
Chris Grogan News Director cgrogan@keci.com
Emily Adamson News at 5 Producer eadamson@keci.com
Jaimee Langton NBC Montana Today Producer jlangton@keci.com
Lauren Maschmedt Anchor lmaschmedt@ktvm.com
Mark Heyka Chief Meteorologist mheyka@keci.com
Kane O'Neill Sports Anchor koneill@ktvm.com
Steve Fetveit Anchor sfetveit@keci.com
Laurel Staples Anchor lstaples@keci.com
Mark Heyka Chief Meteorologist mheyka@keci.com
Vince Bagby Sports Director vbagby@keci.com
Heidi Meili NBC Montana Today Anchor hmeili@keci.com
Brooke Foster NBC Montana Today Meteorologist bfoster@keci.com
Will Wadley Weekend Anchor wwadley@keci.com
Matt Gray Weekend Meteorologist/Reporter mgray@keci.com
Brad Peers Weekend Sports Anchor bpeers@keci.com
Jennifer Ready Reporter jready@ktvm.com
Shellye Leggett Reporter sleggett@ktvm.com
Jacqueline Gedeon Reporter jgedeon@ktvm.com
Submit a Story to KTVM: news@ktvm.com
KECI News Department: news@keci.com
KCFW News Department: news@kcfw.com